Tweets
I HATE when girls swear

mulanv:

niaatastic:

cuntyhunty-y:

riverclans:

snarftheconquerer:

It hurts. Hearing a cute voice say such foul things. It makes me sad.. If you want make to me sad be a girl and swear..

shut the fuck up

Bitch

nigga fuck outta here

We don’t give a fuck.

Its the opposite for me, maybe because I curse a lot. But cute girls swearing is one of my favorite things tbh.

544,505 notes
Posted on Tuesday, 29 July
Reblogged from: mulanv-deactivated20191110
Posted by: christtheconquerer-deactivated2
Next Post Previous Post
  1. kaypendragon reblogged this from dduane and added:
    I knew I liked Tammy for a reason.
  2. deactivated-posts reblogged this from wayward-swagabond
  3. qwertycunt94 reblogged this from artistcrab
  4. toxicnoxie reblogged this from dystopian-heathen
  5. dystopian-heathen reblogged this from houseat-poohcorner
  6. completeskeletrash reblogged this from trickstertime
  7. piperlow reblogged this from trickstertime
  8. ramavatarama reblogged this from trickstertime
  9. dragonflea reblogged this from trickstertime
  10. artimidas reblogged this from trickstertime
  11. trickstertime reblogged this from trickstertime
  12. fiercelioness reblogged this from lionessofthelord
  13. squeackygee reblogged this from penis-hilton